This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Bank Holiday and Training Day Closures 2018 - 2019

Bank Holiday Closures 2018

The Surgery will be closed for the following Bank Holidays during 2018:

May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Spring Holiday -  Monday 28th May 2018

August Bank Holiday - Monday 27th August 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December 2018

New Years Day - Tuesday 1st January 2018

Practice Training Afternoons 2018

The Practice will be closed for Training from 1.00pm until 5.00pm on the following dates:  

 

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Wednesday 5th December 2018

The Surgery will re-open from 5:00pm on the above afternoon.

In the event of an emergency on these afternoons, please telephone 111 - NHS111.

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website